Company
  
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

How MAY WE ASSIST YOU?

Do you have a question, comment, concern or suggestion? Let us know! Xseed is here to help.

Xseed Corporate Office
Xseed Worldwide Headquarters
675 Grier Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Monday - Friday (excluding major holidays)
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific (11:00 AM - 8:00 PM Eastern)
Toll Free: 844-WE-XSEED (1-844-939-7333)
Direct: (702) 691-4100
Email: info@xseedhealth.com


Xseed Customer Relations Team
Monday - Friday (excluding major holidays)
5:00 AM - 6:00 PM Pacific (8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Eastern)
Customer Relations Direct: (702) 691-4200
Customer Relations Fax: (702) 360-0182
Email: info@xseedhealth.com